Contact us

Get in Touch

Our customers come from industry, research and education as well as from public authorities. We have already realized many ideas. Maybe we already have the right solution for your project? Or we can develop it together, so that you can keep your research goals clearly in view. Discover our products. We are happy to support you and look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Form

Contact

Info

Contact persons

What can we do for you?

weiss@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 12
+49 170 37 558 00
Konrad Weiß

CEO & Development

nierdazik@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 31
+49 170 37 558 12
Irena Nieradzik

Authorized Officer & Project Manager

sales@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 20
+49 170 37 558 03
Volker Stirba

Sales

sales@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 22
+49 170 37 558 04
Dieter Swoboda

Sales

heitkoetter@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 10
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Diane Heitkötter

Dispatch & Invoicing Administration

kerkmann@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 13
+49 170 37 558 05
Barbara Kerkmann

Project Administrator

richter@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 14
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Annette Richter

Purchase & Administrations

cirkov@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 11
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Emilia Cirkov

Trainee Industrial Clerk

ghaleh@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 40
+49 170 37 558 01
Dr. Farhad Ghaleh

Product Management

kroekel@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 30
+49 170 37 558 10
Fabian Krökel

Service Engineer

ganskow@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 21
+49 170 37 558 06
Marvin Ganskow

Head of Marketing

kloppenburg@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 41
+49 170 37 558 02
Ingo Kloppenburg
Design Engineer
hille@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 50
+49 170 37 558 14
Daniel Hille

Workshop Supervisor

luft@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 33
+49 170 37 558 11
Eduard Luft

Project Manager

tausgraf@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 34
+49 170 37 558 13
Dominik Tausgraf

Project Manager

steinsiek@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 18
+49 170 37 558 42
Jan Steinsiek

Information Technical Manager

weiss@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 12
+49 170 37 558 00
Konrad Weiß

CEO & Development

sales@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 20
+49 170 37 558 03
Volker Stirba

Sales

sales@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 22
+49 170 37 558 04
Dieter Swoboda

Sales

ghaleh@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 40
+49 170 37 558 01
Dr. Farhad Ghaleh

Product Management

heitkoetter@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 10
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Diane Heitkötter

Dispatch & Invoicing Administration

kerkmann@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 13
+49 170 37 558 05
Barbara Kerkmann

Project Administrator

kroekel@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 30
+49 170 37 558 10
Fabian Krökel

Service Engineer

richter@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 14
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Annette Richter

Purchase & Administrations

cirkov@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 11
FAX +49 2304 77 992 19
Emilia Cirkov

Trainee Industrial Clerk

kloppenburg@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 41
+49 170 37 558 02
Ingo Kloppenburg
Design Engineer
ganskow@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 21
+49 170 37 558 06
Marvin Ganskow

Head of Marketing

steinsiek@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 18
+49 170 37 558 42
Jan Steinsiek

Information Technical Manager

hille@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 50
+49 170 37 558 14
Daniel Hille

Workshop Supervisor

nierdazik@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 31
+49 170 37 558 12
Irena Nieradzik

Project Manager

luft@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 33
+49 170 37 558 11
Eduard Luft

Project Manager

tausgraf@kammrath-weiss.de
+49 2304 77 992 34
+49 170 37 558 13
Dominik Tausgraf

Project Manager

Approach

Our headquarter

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden