header_banner_404
header_banner_contact

Special Developments

for Microscopy

Kammrath & Weiss GmbH

Im Defdahl 10F

44141 Dortmund

Germany

Tel.: +49-231-880858-0

Fax.: +49-231-880858-19

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact

Sales
Volker Stirba

Volker Stirba

Sales and Marketing

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

stirba@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 20

+49 176 100 880 10

Barbara Kerkmann

Barbara Kerkmann

Sales Assistant

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

kerkmann@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 24

+49 176 100 880 05

Administration
Diane Heitkötter

Diane Heitkötter

Dispatch, Invoicing, Administration

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

heitkoetter@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 10

Annette Richter

Annette Richter

Purchase, Administration

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

richter@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 14

Heike Schmits

Heike Schmits

Controlling, Commercial Administration

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

schmits@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 14

Engineering / Development
Oliver Petersmann

Oliver Petersmann

Precision Engineer Master

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

petersmann@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 28

+49 176 100 880 03

Eduard Luft

Eduard Luft

Precision Engineer

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

luft@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 18

+49 176 100 880 04

Dr. Farhad Ghaleh

Dr. Farhad Ghaleh

Product Management

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

ghaleh@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 25

+49 176 100 880 12

Antonin Schenk

Antonin Schenk

Design and Development

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

schenk@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 13

+49 176 100 880 06

Walter Kammrath

Walter Kammrath

Physicist, Consultant and Inventor

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

kammrath@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 11

+49 176 100 880 14

Konrad Weiß

Konrad Weiß

Executive

eMail:

Phone:

Cell Phone:

weiss@kammrath-weiss.de

+49 231 880 858 - 12

+49 176 100 880 01

Further call numbers:
  • Telephone switchboard:
    +49 231 880 858 - 0

  • Fax machine:
    +49 231 880 858 - 19
Local time: DortmundK&W